Bantam Wins Gold at all NL in Clarenville

Members of the CeeBees bantam team that earned a gold medal at provincials in Clarenville. Front row (l-r): Dylan Whelan, Ben Ryan, Keenan Grimes, Katilyn Pike, Riley Shute, Garrett White, Denver Neil and Dylan Broomfiled. Back row: assistant coach Dean Whelan, assistant coach Doug Taylor, Connor Short, Andrew Taylor, Nick Antle, Riley Green, Jacob Clarke, Hunter Saunders, Reid Deering, Liam Underhay, head coach Neil Shute and assistant coach Nick Saunders. Missing from photo are coach Paul Underhay and team manager/co-ordinator Carolyn Ryan.

The CeeBees Bantam team had a great season. They participated in 6 tournaments , played in 6 championship games earning  3 Gold Medals, 2 Silver Medals and a Gold Provincial Banner.

Leave a Reply