2020 Graduating Players

The CeeBees Minor Hockey Association would like to congratulate all 2020 graduating players. Although your final year was shortened, please treasure the many memories you have and the friendships you made during your minor hockey days. We are extremely grateful for your contributions to our association and we would like to wish you all the best in whatever path you choose. Please make sure to come back and visit us!

2020 Graduating Players:

Devon Barrett

Ethan Brushett

Blake Grimes

Reilly Meadus

Hilary Reardon

Paul Tizzard

Alex Clarke

Bradley  Byrne

Cameron Hunt

Hope Finlayson

Riley Pike

Ben Tuck

Morgan Reynolds

Josh Mullins

Jacob Griffin

James Oates

Mark Burke

Thank you!